Global Guest Blogging at its Best

Children’s Book of the Week and Other Book Reviews

In Children's Book Reviews on January 12, 2014 at 7:50 pm

The new children’s book reviews are up over on my website. Please drop by and see them. As ever, I hope you enjoy my varied choice of books and the reviews of them, and, of course, my choice for Book of the Week. Don’t forget to scroll down the page at Mungai and the Goa Constrictor  where you can read the full reviews of all the books.

Children’s Book of the Week:
The Story of Solomon Bear by Phillip Laird
The Story of Solomon BearOther Books I Have Reviewed
Prince Avian Rules the Pool by Scarlett Raines
The Water Lily Fairy by Mary Ann Vitale
Surprise in Auntie’s Garden by Ann Morris

We’d love to hear your thoughts on this post – why not share them!